top of page

HCG vs Resolution Drops


HCG VS Resolution Drops

I get this question alot, "Are those the HCG drops?" And of course my reply is "No, thank you Jesus." Don't get me wrong people have had amazing results with them, but as for me I like to actually be able to eat without wanting to eat my own arm off.

Now let's talk about why these two products are completely different.

HCG is Human chorionic gonadotropin is a hormone that supports the normal development of an egg in a woman’s ovary, and stimulates the release of the egg during ovulation. HCG is used to cause ovulation and to treat infertility in women, and to increase sperm count in men. So yes as your probably thinking right now, "Who in the world would take HCG when it is a hormone for fertility." We are trying to lose weight not gain it. The main way that HCG is affecting weight loss is by stimulating the production of estrogen, progesterone, and testosterone in both males and females. The latter hormone, being an anabolic steroid, is largely responsible for the results of HCG treatment. The bad things about this is that when you stop the program most bounce back to where they were before and more.

Now as for the Resolution Drops they are 100% homeopathic ingredients with NO hormones added in them. Resolution drops are like Gastric BYPASS in a bottle without the surgery. They have ingredients in them that will get your metabolism boosting, they also control cravings and suppress your appetite while you go on your lifestyle journey. Yes I did not say "Diet" but rather a lifestyle change. The Resolution drops actually reset your system and make this change smooth sailing and something you learn to continue on with after you have reached your weight loss goals.

Now that you have some more information on the HCG drops/Shots and Resolution lets talk about the difference in the process of using each product.

HCG drops/shot require a 500 calorie intake, you stay away from ALL oils even the ones in your makeup, hygiene products, lotions, perfumes etc. HCG food list is extremely strict with very limited foods you get to choose to eat. There is also Load days, where you load up with everything in site you see it you eat it, then there is also phases through each week you go through of adding in different foods back to your diet. HCG also says to NOT exercise, I know some of you all may look at that and say YAY, but when I say no exercise not even a small walk can you do due to such a low caloric intake. And when I say you MUST follow all of this, you absolutely must to achieve results on HCG. I remember a my friend and I decided to once to HCG and I remember like it was yesterday when my boss sat me down and made me eat a BLT and I promise you it tasted like a prime rib sandwich with all the toppings. Then my poor friend had gained 2 lbs while cutting Parmesan cheese and never even got to enjoy the taste, but the oils from the cheese got in her skin. Then we knew HCG was not for us. Now let's talk about RESOLUTION drops. Resolution drops allow you 1200 calories a day, No sugar (unless natural from approved fruits), No flour, and No chocolate bars. You can wear all the makeup you want, rub all the lotion on you your body needs and absolutely no load days or phases. Resolution is a very simple process of jump on and jump off when you need too. It teaches you a lifestyle change so you don't become the YO-YO dieter. Check out some amazing recipes that we all enjoy in our new found lifestyle change HERE

Single post: Blog_Single_Post_Widget
bottom of page